Die CDU-Fraktion im Rat der Stadt Winterberg

Wbz.3_Timo Bundkirchen

Timo Bundkirchen

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Am Stuten 18
59955 Winterberg
Tel. 02981 9899853
E-Mail: timo.bundkirchen@cdu-winterberg.de

01_Sven Lucas Deimel-1_Quadrat

Sven Lucas Deimel

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Hagenstraße 15
59955 Winterberg
Tel. 02981 3518
E-Mail: sldeimel@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.9_Sandra Biene

Sandra Biene

Geschäftsführerin
Allenbergstraße 32
59955 Winterberg-Siedlinghausen

E-Mail: sandra.biene@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.13_Christian Schmidt

Christian Schmidt

Schriftführer
Am Hagen 34
59955 Winterberg-Niedersfeld
Tel. 02985 908048
E-Mail: christian.schmidt@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.2_Mathias Geltz

Mathias Geltz

Beauftragter für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Bergstraße 14
59955 Winterberg

E-Mail: mathias.geltz@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.11_Christian Spanke

Christian Spanke

Beisitzer im Fraktionsvorstand
Am Roten Kreuz 12
59955 Winterberg-Züschen

E-Mail: christian.spanke@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.10_Joachim Reuter

Joachim Reuter

Ratsmitglied
1. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister
Ortsvorsteher Züschen

Am Roten Kreuz 1
59955 Winterberg-Züschen
Tel. 0152 03945299
E-Mail: joachim.reuter@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.12_Lothar Borgmann

Lothar Borgmann

Ratsmitglied
Grönebacher Str. 3
59955 Winterberg-Niedersfeld
Tel. 02985 908863
lothar.borgmann@cdu-winterberg.de

 

N_09_Walburga Fladung-8_Quadrat

Walburga Fladung

Ratsmitglied
Bödefelder Straße 11
59955 Winterberg-Altenfeld

E-Mail: w.fladung@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.14_Matthias Krevet

Matthias Krevet

Ratsmitglied
Ortsvorsteher Grönebach

Niedersfelder Str. 36
59955 Winterberg-Grönebach
Tel. 02985 908570
E-Mail: matthias.krevet@cdu-winterberg.de

Reservel.17_Michael Löffler

Michael Löffler

Ratsmitglied
Landweg 5
59955 Winterberg

E-Mail: michael.loeffler@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.16_Marc Michael Mammey

Marc-Michael Mammey

Ratsmitglied
Wittgensteiner Straße 14
59955 Winterberg-Langewiese

E-Mail: m.mammey@cdu-winterberg.de

Pape, Joachim Frauenversteher

Joachim Pape

Ratsmitglied
Ortsvorsteher Altastenberg
Renauweg 14
59955 Winterberg-Altastenberg
Tel. 02981 820516
E-Mail: joachim.pape@cdu-winterberg.de

04_Sandra Schmitt-6_Quadrat

Sandra Schmitt

Ratsmitglied
Heidestraße 2
59955 Winterberg

E-Mail: sandra.schmitt@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.6_Heike Schnurbusch

Heike Schnurbusch

Ratsmitglied
Ortsvorsteherin Elkeringhausen

Am Grimmen 18
59955 Winterberg-Elkeringhausen

E-Mail: heike.schnurbusch@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.15_Andre Susewind

Andre Susewind

Ratsmitglied
Am Knäppchen 12
59955 Winterberg-Silbach
Tel. 0151 50559246
E-Mail: andre.susewind@cdu-winterberg.de

Wbz.7_Mario Süshardt

Mario Süshardt

Ratsmitglied
Kolpingstraße 5
59955 Winterberg-Siedlinghausen

E-Mail: mario.sueshardt@cdu-winterberg.de