Der Stadtverbandsvorstand der CDU Winterberg

Sven Lucas Deimel

Sven Lucas Deimel

Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
Hagenstr. 15
59955 Winterberg
Tel. 02981 3518
E-Mail: sldeimel@cdu-winterberg.de

Lothar Borgmann

Lothar Borgmann

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
Grönebacher Str. 3
59955 Winterberg-Niedersfeld
Tel. 02985 908863
lothar.borgmann@cdu-winterberg.de

Johannes Hellwig

Johannes Hellwig

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
In den Zäunen 1
59955 Winterberg-Siedlinghausen
Tel. 02983 362
E-Mail: johannes.hellwig@cdu-winterberg.de

Joachim Reuter

Joachim Reuter

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
Am Roten Kreuz 1
59955 Winterberg-Züschen
Tel. 02981 2653
E-Mail: joachim.reuter@cdu-winterberg.de

Matthias Krevet

Matthias Krevet

Geschäftsführer
Niedersfelder Str. 36
59955 Winterberg-Grönebach
Tel. 02985 908570
E-Mail: matthias.krevet@cdu-winterberg.de

schmidt_christian

Christian Schmidt

Schriftführer
Am Hagen 34
59955 Winterberg-Niedersfeld
Tel. 02985 908048
E-Mail: christian.schmidt@cdu-winterberg.de

Beisitzer

Wally Fladung, Altenfeld
Martin Hanses, Altastenberg
Dietmar Hellmann, Siedlinghausen
Tobias Herrmann, Grönebach
Klaus Homrighausen, Neuastenberg
Marc Honekamp, Elkeringhausen
Meinolf Ittermann, Hildfeld
Mike Kruse, Silbach
Michael Löffler, Winterberg
Gisela Quick, Winterberg
Hans-Erich Schmidt, Niedersfeld
Heinz Schmidt, Niedersfeld
Thomas Schmidt, Niedersfeld
Helene Schulten, Winterberg
Bernhard Selbach, Winterberg
Stefan Selbach, Winterberg
Christian Spanke, Züschen
Joachim Tausch, Züschen

Ortsverbandsvorsitzende

Joachim Pape, Altastenberg
Tobias Mörchen, Elkeringhausen
Matthias Krevet, Grönebach
Meinolf Ittermann, Hildfeld
Klaus Homrighausen, Höhendörfer
Christian Schmidt, Niedersfeld
Sebastian Pieper, Siedlinghausen
Andre Susewind, Silbach
Timo Bundkirchen, Winterberg
Joachim Reuter, Züschen

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Werner Eickler, Bürgermeister
Martin Schnorbus, Kreistagsmitglied
Johannes Schmitt, Junge Union

Bernhard Völlmecke, Ratsmitglied
Uwe Sommer, Ratsmitglied